2021 Final Youth Series Standings

With the Southampton Criterium Races settling this year’s series, delighted to announce the winners for each category:

Youth B Boys: Alec Rowles – Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Youth B Girls: Nikol Tesarova – Palmer Park Velo RT

Youth A Boys: Matthew Gilmour – Velo Club Venta

Youth A Girls: Ellen Phillips – Welwyn Wheelers CC

Final Youth Series overall