National Junior Road Race Podiums

A huge thank you to Avid Sport for organising the Championship weekend and to the host of officials and volunteers who ensured the event success.

Millie Couzens (PH-MAS Paul Milnes Cycles) took the National Junior Women’s Road Championship jersey on Sunday at Pewsey, winning the bunch sprint from Emma Jeffers (JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race) and Flora Perkins (VC Londres).

Max Poole (Fensham Howes – MAS Design) took the National Junior Men’s honours ahead of his team-mate Josh Charlton, with Noah Hobbs (Backstedt Bike Performance RC) completing the podium.